Are you havin a tough time finding POT????

Discussion in 'General' started by Phishhead420, Aug 29, 2008.

1. Whats up people... I have been around and lived here and there but I will tell you some times it is not easy finding a bag in that new place or dry city.... But in my experiance every major city has a Disc Golf course nearby which is stuffed with some of the coolest people around... I say buy a few discs for like 5-10$ and go play the course with pipe in pocket and be prepared to bust it out if you come accross a cool set of dudes.. Tell them your situation and I can bet my boys will help you out...

Reason for post: I continue to see this question asked.. Even though I am a professional disc golfer I still prefer too see the courses filled with hippies and dreddy mommas... LOL

But seriously if you don't know what disk golf is look it up on pdga.com you might change your life for the better and lose some weight, meet people and really have more self confidence. Even if you suck like we all did in the begining, thank god for the support these places give..

JUST MY TWO CENTS

2. Man just played 18 yesterday up at Miami U in Ohio. Pretty solid course! I've met many cool dudes and lads as well playing frisby golf! Nothing like smoking a joint down by the hole near the creak! I agree its a great game that can be enjoyed even if you are not too talented! Great post bro!

3. thats funny that u mention it. Yesterday i was playin some soccer with a few friends at a disc golf course and this guy came up to us and was like hey fellas i just moved here do any of you know where i can score some ganja. I was sorry to dissapoint him tho cuz my town has been dry for 3 months.

4. hah. i checked it out. and im going on sunday. seems pretty chill to do, there's NOTHING to do in michigan lol