Are you a deep thinker? Then read my post.

Discussion in 'General' started by Codone, Feb 7, 2009.

1. I rarely, if ever, have posted anything like this, so hook me up with some replies.

Im fucked up right now, and I was wondering if you could relate to these fairly strong opinions.

I do/did an outrageous amount of drugs and opiates daily, and just recently went on Suboxone. I am a college student with outrageous amounts of cash from a well payed job, with nothing to spend it on other than months and months of drugs. Ive been indulging in chemical happiness for pretty much my whole mature life; it seems like my dopamine receptors have gone into hibernation for awhile...

:smoke:

I feel like I know the in-and-outs of every popular drug available today and Ive experimented numerous times with the most random ass, exotic drugs out there. I am like a walking Erowid or dictionary.

Yet, after years of very well managed and well informed, but still really hella fuckin over abused relationship with drugs, I have found drugs to be the most life changing, awe-inspiring substance that an average guy can easily find, while also having the possibility of fucking your life over.

Reality is how we precieve it, and oh boy, the various drugs known to man could be our next step in evolution. Think about that. We've already evolved physically, and are at the top in the physical world. Next is the mental evolution, and psychedilics definitely unlock something within your brain and your knowledge. Ever wonder how God became God? He had to evolve from something...

:hello: Thanks for reading my shit. Deep thoughts now.

2. Ouch! The Brain pains! they huuuurt:eek:

3. Exploring the depths of the mind is awesome. Cosign "word".

4. i like acid. haha

5. Guess this proves I'm not.

6. Here's my free $.02, but I just got really high, so it's probably not even worth free, lol...