Are my plants ready to flower

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Beastlybongs, Mar 22, 2018.

1. 352B5715-82E4-447F-B780-F9D686D64A59.jpeg EBD4CCB5-3429-4EB7-B093-1AF2E4EE8BCD.jpeg 3FD3DC1B-E304-481E-A6DB-CD59803B93B0.jpeg Hello I’m new here so sorry if I’m posting this in the wrong place.
    I’m a newbie and this is my first grow I’ve got 5 plants in total all about 5 weeks old I had them under 24hr lighting under a 125w for the first 2 weeks and now have them under the 600hps for 18 on and 6hrs off they have quite a few nodes on them and seem healthy I’m growing them in a pre fertilised soil mix and I’m feeding them once every 2-3 days depending on how dry the soil gets the Temp is at highs of 28 at day and lows of 20 at night I’m growing them in a 2x2x4 tent with constant airflow the ph is at 6.0 and I’ve just introduced them to some bloom feed it says to use 7ml per litre but since I’ve just started them on it I’ve put them on 3.5ml per litre and I’ll make my way up to the 7ml i also spray them with velokelp spray at night as leaves were looking a bit light I was just wondering if they look like they are ready to flower as I’m on a timescale and need them done as soon as possible.
    Thanks in advance!

2. Totally depends on:

1. Your bloom area size
    2. Your goals

Remember, your plants will double in size/height/width and perhaps even more. If it were me and I wasn’t in a rush I’d veg the a bit longer. A couple weeks veg will make a big difference in your harvest weight and nug sizes.

GL

J

• Agree Agree x 2
  3. you could pinch the tops out and grow in veg a little longer if you have the head room where your growing ,,mac,,

4. You have a few issues here.