Are gas masks actually better than regular bongs?

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by DaBoss1000, Apr 2, 2011.

1. #1 DaBoss1000, Apr 2, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 2, 2011
    I was thinking about getting a gas mask. How exactly do they get you more high?

2. i think your question doesent sound like you re a seasoned toker. post this elsewhere.
    but just to answer your question it doesent make you higher. you even loose more thc through the longer tube and the smoke burns in your eyes. so dont buy a gasmask:D

3. I've been smoking since I was 14 and I'm now 20. If that means I'm still a novice then fine, but I'm pretty sure 6 years is somethin. Also, if they truly don't get you higher, then why are so many people buying and using them?

4. Its like hot boxing your face :D so id imagine its better.
    For the experience atleast.

5. Hangnails feel better than your grammar. Jesus H fucking stick....

6. Dude theres no way you're just breathing the smoke directly back into the gasmask. You would pass out in a few breaths from carbon dioxide then die cuz it's strapped to your face.

7. It doesn´t acctually get you any higher than a bong. Your body just can´t absorb enough oxygen, so it gets deprived of O2 and you start feeling light headed, added with the effects of the THC you absorb, it gives you the illusion of a "higher high" but it´s acctually just your body screaming for oxygen.
    A lot of the thc is also wasted since you can only absorb a small amount of it through all the smoke.
    So a gas mask is prob. more fun- but doesn´t necesarily get you higher.
    -This is just my current uptodate info I have, if I´m wrong, feel free to post your oppinion-

All the best,
    Bunny

8. lol dude were on a website for stoners im pretty sure no one gives a rats ass about grammar

9. #9 highquality, Apr 2, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 2, 2011