Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

anything besides water in YOUR bong?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by dose-in-a-rose, Mar 28, 2007.

1. hey I'm new to bongs (I'm a pipe+joint person) and I bought my first yesterday.It's just a cheap 20$ (might put up pics later) bong, but I was wondering......

whats the effect of filling your bong with something other then water? I.E- dr. pepper,sprite,mt. dew, or even something like beer:confused:

Attached Files:

2. It will taste a little like whatever you put in it. I usually don't do it because if you have a bong that's not easy to clean, it can get nasty.

Oh! and by the way, don't drink it even if it's a good drink. My friend did it once and puked.

3. dont use carbonated drinks.... use juices and what not......

4. i put flavored water(propel) in mine sometimes and i can taste whatever flavor it is

5. Powerade Mountain Blast. Mmmmm

Dont use soda's... they make it hard to clean. But i got the powerade in meh binger right now, lol didnt wanna leave the room to get water. Tastes good.

Milk is good too, just remember to empty is out after you use it cuz.. u dont want cottage cheese.

6. eww i almost threw up just now. milk??? u high?

7. hmmmm.....powerade,ill pick some up on my way home today,thanks:hello:

8. milks a horrible idea but propel would prolly work great and if you make a ghetto bong outta the propel bottle you can fill that with anything and dont have to worry about cleaning it. but definately dont use milk or anything else that could sour or rot.