Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Anyone know any strains that give these effects?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Dr. Natty Light, Mar 3, 2016.

1. Hi everyone, I'm new to GC but definitely not smoking. I've been at it for about 4 years now, generally a daily smoker (but I honestly never feel like I've gotten that much of a tolerance).
    Well anyway, where I live, bud has not yet been legalized, so I am not familiar with strain names and most of the ones in my area were made up, or just flat out not the right ones. So we usually got some decent hybrids, nothing amazing, but definitely not too bad. However, once in a blue moon we'd get these really awesome strains. It's the kind of bud that when you're smoking a blunt and as you go to put it out, you just realize you're completely gone. Almost like an outerspacey/trippy high, where everything looks all weird and you just have absolutely no idea what's goin' on.