Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Anyone have a Glass Blunt?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by zach42, May 3, 2011.

1. Ive been toking out of the same pipe now for 3 years. It was actually a Christmas present from my soon to be ex wife. She also bought me an awesome bubbler for my birthday once. I really want to just get rid of everything that reminds me of the BS. (might break em, might sell em, who knows at this moment)

BUT no matter what I decide im doing on that front I want to buy myself a new favorite piece. Glass blunts seem really cool imo. Kind of like a chillum (love those when alone but she took our shared one lol) BUT if you are smoking with other ppls you can pull that slide back and pack a fatty.

Anyone have much experience with them? I like the look of some, the functional concept of them, and the fact that I know no one that even knows what it is lol. One downside i could see is every single one ive found online seems to have rubber parts. Makes sense that they have them, but im wondering if the glass might transfer a bit to much heat to it when filled all the way and puffed on for a long time. I could also see that rubber part aging quite quickly. It ever so slightly reminds me of a crack stem also and dont really want anyone flipping out "wtf you breaking out that nasty shyt for?!?!"