anyone ever grown berry ryder auto or amnesia auto

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by bigfoote01, Dec 24, 2012.

1. I am completely new to growing. I'm looking to buy some berry Ryder and amnesia seeds from the attitude seed bank. Has anyone grown these? Were you happy with the end results? What kind of yield can I expect if I'm growing with flouros, cfls, and led? Thanks.

2. If anyone has grown it id like to know your experience too.

Auto flower strains Usually have smaller yields and are less potent than other cannabis strains.

But ive personally never seen berry ryder grown or heard of the yield it produces. I saw it on attitude and wanted to try it even for an auto, but i didnt want to risk disappointment.

Long story short...bump.

3. White Dwarf Auto

60-Day Wonder (Willy's Wonder)

Both auto, both potent, both easy for first time growers and great yield for being autos. Both Attitude seeds. Check those out and see what you think. They're both great.

4. [quote name='"greenman3"']White Dwarf Auto

60-Day Wonder (Willy's Wonder)

Both auto, both potent, both easy for first time growers and great yield for being autos. Both Attitude seeds. Check those out and see what you think. They're both great.[/quote]

What was your average yield for 1 plant?

The setup you used?

Smell?

High?

Lol

5. General Hydroponics Waterfarm (drip recirculating system with coco pebbles)