Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Anyone else having trouble getting high from hash?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by noiss, Nov 8, 2010.

1. #1 noiss, Nov 8, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 8, 2010
    Heya GC. Quick question.

Anybody else have trouble getting high from hash? I'm a newb that has only been toking on average maybe 1-2 times a week for a year and a half. I don't need much weed at all to get high as balls, but when it comes to hash I never seem to get anything more than a really really mellow head high. For instance, two nights ago I smoked three joints with my friend (we were only 2) and hardly felt anything yet he got high. I guess it could be that he got lucky with the hits and I didn't but it wouldn't explain all the other times this has happened to me. We were doing about 4-5 burns per jay (whatever that equates to in grams) so it should have been more than enough.

Anybody else get this? What could it be? It's not that the hash is bad either since people I smoke with tend to get high even when I don't. It really really sucks considering where I'm from it's quite difficult to get hold of good weed. People deal nearly exclusively with hash here.

Thanks beforehand :smoke: