Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Anyone else have memory loss?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by dailyuser, Jul 14, 2003.

1. I have been smoking weed for about 4 years, but on a daily basis for about 6 months. I am a 26 year old female and my short term memory is horrible! I can't remeber stuff from yesterday's high! Anyone else have this problem? Should I quit now before I am a complete loss by 30? Or, should I just relax and smoke up and worry about it later?

2. I wouldnt worry about it. Even before i smoked weed, i would forget what i ate for dinner...i heard it was temp. anyways...

3. Personally, I don't know. I can't remember.

4. no dont stop the reason u cant remeber s cuze u smoke everyday jus do it everyother day n ull b fine i no itll b hard but u gotta try or ya u wont remeber n e thing

5. My Dad has been smoking since he was 18 and is now 53 and his short term memory is still sharp.

6. I blame my brief but reasonably intensive affair with "E" for my memory loss problems, not the herb.

but yeah... a heafty session on the bongs and short term memory becomes a joke....
    ... but it passes. short term memory loss is only temporary whils still completely inebriated.