Anybody ordered from www.seedboutique.com lately?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by CannabisMaximus, Nov 4, 2006.

1. OK...here's the situation. I have been ordering seeds from Gypsy for the past 5 years now. First from seedsdirect, then from seedboutique when the falling out with POM happened. I always used my Credit Card when I made the previous orders, but his Credit Card option is down due to fraud, so I was forced to send a Money Order.

I go ahead with my order and send a Money Order via USPS Global Priority Mail with a guaranteed delivery of 3-5 days for $355.69 for 4 packs of seeds on Tuesday Oct. 24th. I get confirmation that my order was recieved, but have yet to get confirmation that my payment has been received. When I check my status on Seedboutique.com, it still says "awaiting payment".

So I was wondering if there has been anyone who has successfully gotten an order recently from seedboutique lately? If so, did you ever get your seeds with out being sent a "Payment Received" confirmation?

Thanks
    CM.

2. I ordered from seedboutique about 3 weeks ago sent cash in the mail and got my friend to post it off but he wrote the wrong address on the envelope so it went to someone living a few doors down and when i went down to ask they'd sent it back to sender. I ordered a ND time (posted myself) and they said payment received and it was sent in full Tuesday should get here around Monday. In answer to your question maybe you should send an email asking whats going on i sent them one about the seeds that have been returned to them and they will send them again to my address so they defiantly check them and my order was nowhere near as valuable as yours. Hope this helps.

3. I have sent him 2 emails now, but have yet to receive a response. I just hope nothing sketchy happened to my Money Order, like someone stealing it. Although only the person whom it was made out to can cash it.