Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Anybody ever been caught by a parent who didn't even say a word about it?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Puff2XPass, Mar 11, 2012.

1. Ok, so first a little background: I'm a full time college student, live in a house that I rent, have a good paying job, make good grades, and am pretty involved in several organizations at my university. Oh, and I smoke a few times a day everyday. :smoke:

On to the story though

My dad was coming up early on a Saturday morning to pick me up to go home (my truck was broke down and I was going home to borrow my brother's jeep until I could get it fixed).

I had a pretty good friday night and decided to bust out my oldest spoon for the first time in forever. Smoked a bowl or two and dump the ashes in the toilet like normal. Got a decent high going but nothing out of the ordinary, go back to my room and pass out eventually.

Here's where it gets good lol :D I knew what time my dad was coming and was planning to set my alarm so I could get up in time to pack and everything, well something about me getting faded and remembering stuff doesn't always go hand in hand!:rolleyes:

No biggie though right? I don't have much to pack anyways! Well I'm in my room packing and walk into my bathroom and notice there's still ash all in the toilet, so I flush it, thinking to myself "Damn, that was pretty close, good thing he didn't see that!"