Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

anybody else do this?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by -lickRick, Aug 7, 2010.

1. I've been smoking up for 9 years and as far as I can remember I have recorded every bowl, joint. blunt etc

Pipe bowl loads: 2312 ( 2 thousand 3 hundred and 12 )

Bong bowls: 19 ( not a big fan of the bong I prefer pipes )

Joints 381

Blunts: 27

Vape: 0

and thats pretty much it there was one night I got so drunk and high I forgot to record my loads. I will be periodically updating this if anyone else does this feel free to post your numbers, my pipe is an all metal one I call him Abbadon. Abbadon means the destroyer and thats pretty much what he does, gets me fucked for hours I had him since I started smoking

2. Thats kinda intense.

3. dude i appluad you i have smoked like ten times in total and have no idea how many bowls i have had

4. Oh thanks for clearing that up. Numbers are realy tricky, man. ;)

5. I have never done this but I might start as of New Years or something since it seems pretty cool, maybe see how many I do in a year or whatever.

I have a friend who used to write down when and where a sesh was and what method they used.

6. haha i have no idea, maybe i'll start this school year.. atleast keep a track of how much i buy.

7. Wow, I haven't done that but I'm sure my numbers would be much different than yours. :p

8. #8 Bunny of Doom, Aug 7, 2010
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2010