Any tips for my girl

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Liamc19931, Oct 13, 2018.

1. image.jpg image.jpg 37115614-F421-49C2-BA1E-AC3E978799C4.jpeg 144E3A31-2FCD-44DB-8A26-50524B7FE49A.jpeg AB7CD092-DDF5-4D6B-9FA7-430F6695B42A.jpeg 0FCC589C-B40C-4FCE-A156-07C9A15DA779.jpeg So after only 3 days of changing over to 12/12 she is on fire literally shit coming out of nowhere in only 3 days ... in my previous threads I’ve explained how I am a noob and I am literally doing this by water only in a good soil with an led strip light “ actually for a fish tank lol “ yes proper noob ... but never the less I’ve actually managed to get somewhere after reading up how to identify I believe it is female so I don’t want to mess up now .... any tips or advice from now till the end would be great ISIT weird that I’ve been bending my shade leaves I found doing this let more light into the plant ... is there anything Else I could be doing to keep her going strong and healthy ...

Attached Files:

2. might want to repost to a different section of the forum, might get more views from growers!
    I am not one.
    I wish you the best! she looks happy to me!

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Looks like it could use some nutes, she is hungry

• Like Like x 1
  4. I have some hesi tnt complex ?? Any ideas on how I use it I’ve done my dosage to water 10ml to 2litres of water .. how often would you suggest watering with the complex ?? Also you say post on another thread do you recommend a better one with what I’m asking for

5. I think you should trim it or lst it or mainline.

• Like Like x 2
  6. Heya man, it's looking good.
    Yeah there are a few things you can do...