Any Spicy/hot Food Fans Here?

Discussion in 'General' started by Perking_Duck, Jun 18, 2013.

1. 1. What's ur favorite spicy food?

2. What's the hottest food you've ever had?

3. What's ur remedy for "ring of fire" the next day?
    The "fire in the hole" per se.

1. A tie between mango habernero wings at B Dubs and Blairs Death Rain Habernero potato chips.

2. Atomic wings at Quaker Steak and Lube, 150,000 Scoville unit, I'm just a beginner/novice after all.

3. Umm, soft toilet paper hahaha

Sent from my HTC One X using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. 1. What's ur favorite spicy food? 
    Homemade chili 

911 wings @ cluck u

Nerves of steel haha

3. I can't really remember some of the hottest things I've had before besides the hottest wing at BWW.
    I'm high so maybe later. I fucks with spicy shit tho.

4. Answer for question one and two. My step-mothers Indian food. She's from Trinidad&Tobago and her sister sent her some seeds for this pepper plant called the 7 Pot Pepper. she says its pore powerful than habaneros, and i believe.  

Answer number three is ice cream after eating. then more ice cream a couple hours after eating the spicy food for reinforcements.

5. Hottest was a hot sause tasting competition I thought I was going to die.The ring of fire well you just adapt now Everything i eat has hot sause on it and I am good to go

6. Yes I love spicy food I don't have anything particular that I favor but I love Spicy Korean Chicken literally called Fire Chicken haha and I am eating this as we speak.

if you guys have places that specialize in Korean Fried Chicken most places will have this.

[​IMG]

7. Ice cream huh? Gonna have to try that next time!

8. hot as hell and tastes great

[​IMG]

9. dairy and sugars help to wash or coat the naturally occuring spicy oils that make the peppers spicy. Alton Brown will tell you all you need to know!
    [​IMG]

10. 1. Curries. vindaloo especially. and most mexican food. also put tabasco on just about everything.