Any Real Chefs Or Epicureans Here ?

Discussion in 'The Great Indoors' started by Local Boy, Feb 9, 2009.

1. Besides being a professional musician I worked many years in professional kitchens some in really fine restaurants and 5 star Michelin rated hotels in Hawaii and the mainland USA . I learned a lot of stuff in my 14 years at it while on my way to musical professional independence .

The use of fine wines and liquor to wow da mouth I know full well learning from the world's best chefs :hello: .

I have developed many great recipes that use cannabis and other not so traditional type liquors .

Any other chefs and or epicureans here to collaborate with ? Don't be shy jump in lets talk .

And anyone else who is interested in learning some really exotic ways to cook with cannabis and other stuff I and others who have something to share please join in and do not feel intimidated at all please ask anything I will answer it if I can :wave: .

Aloha

Local Boy

2. I don't have any professional experience (at all), but I love to cook. :)

I'm a fuck-up housewife in almost every other way, so I decided a few years ago that I'd learn to cook really well to make up for it, lol. I don't do a lot of gourmet cooking, since I have a 9 year old, but I'm big on using fresh, whole ingredients from local sources.

3. Hello Penelope 420 :

Cool your starting with the best gives you the a better chance on making something really great :hello: