Any questions? ASK AWAY!!!

Discussion in 'General' started by ITZWEEDMAN!, Jan 5, 2004.

1. ive been smoking every single day for the past 2 years straight. i hussle like a football player, meaning i know my shit! if anyone has any questions about marijuana weed dont ask redman ask ME!!!

from,

weedman

2. do you have the weedman signle like bat man has the red phone an batsignle in the commisiners office?

an if so, what are your special powers?

3. what made you make this thread?

4. are you joking?

EDIT: and have you gotten any kind of cold or sore throat in the last two years?

5. ^^^^LMAO^^^^

6. i smoke a lot.

love,

weedman

7. aww weeman, you were so close to a quality snotty reply, but ya had to go and ruinin it with the fucking dolt part...

for shame.

no name calling !! were all mature here right! Right!? RIGHT??!

8. i dont like this, cant we all just get a bong? but seriously
    NO! BAD STONERS!

9. im really sorry a lot of yall dont like the site. i try and keep it updated all the time and as informative as possible. i guess i just cant help everyone! oh well..

from,

weedman

10. i think u just gotta remember most of the peeps on the city have smoking longer than 2 years, and aswell as that chill guys i dont like seeing agruments between blades! lol

11. I am so with DoK on this one.

This is stupid. Yeah, it's funny when some of us who have been smoking for over half of our life read about people who have been smoking for what we may think is a short time who think they know more than anyone else about MaryJane but we all learn everyday about everything. I did laugh (a lot...and pointed it out to others) when I read this thread but I wasn't going to be rude and a jackass about it. Hell, I probably thought I was the shit and knew it all after a year or two of toking. I just can't remember that far back. ;)