Any Grow Masters on Grasscity?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by THCaleb, Jun 29, 2017.

1. #1 THCaleb, Jun 29, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 29, 2017
    Just wondering cuz I'd love to get to know a few professional/master growers. I could always use good advice from experienced growers. I'm working with some unknown Kush strains right now but can probly figure out what strains they are once they get older. Also, here's an update of how my seedlings are doing..... IMAG3343.jpg IMAG3318.jpg IMAG3372.jpg

2. yes, i like. very nice!

[​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  3. Thanks man, that pic tho LMFAO. I just smoked some Northern Lights #5 too lol

4. It might be hard to transplant the ones in the thick plastic cups

• Like Like x 1
  5. Yeah I figured it would be since I can't squeeze the sides to loosen it up easier

6. The only one that's solid is the one the oldest one is in

7. I have a stoner science degree, three master cultivators belts, and am currently undeafeated light depo world champ.

• Funny Funny x 3
    • Like Like x 2
  8. Cool man I'm gonna follow you. I can definitely use advice about the most efficient LED grow lights. I'm lookin to upgrade to the 300-400w lights cuz I just found out they really don't use too much electricity.

9. #9 dedicated2urlove, Jun 29, 2017
    Last edited: Jun 29, 2017
    I've been in that cup situation before. I took a two liter bottle and cut a sorta wide strip and slid it down between the soil and cup. Just had to hold it almost upside down and tap it out.

Oh yeah when u re pot them don't put em down so deep. And put soil up further on the trunk. Personally I have the dirt go up to an inch away from the first baby leafs.

When your looking at LED's make sure you look for the actual wattage instead of the advertised. From my experience an led light that pulls 250w is basically equal to a 400w hps unit. A smidge less lumens but you can get it closer

• Like Like x 1