Any ghost hunters?

Discussion in 'The Great Outdoors' started by ChadCharming, Jul 11, 2020.

1. I’m an amateur ghost hunter and I love the paranormal
    Anyone else?

• Funny Funny x 2
  2. Nah, I think that shits cool though.
    I've always heard chit chat about how my store is haunted, and three of them were corroborated by other employees.
    "Sometimes when I'm in the warehouse, doesn't matter what time, but when I'm alone, I'll look down towards the end and it always looks like someone just ducked behind a pallet."
    "Yeah, every night something falls off the shelf in health & beauty. We hear it while counting till."
    The power went out on us recently and my co-workers and I talked about how a fear of the dark has been inherent in humans since forever.

• Like Like x 1
  3. My ghost is a very scary ghost
    IMG_20200710_183311.jpg

• Like Like x 3
    • Funny Funny x 3
    • Winner Winner x 2
  4. #5 GorillaGherkin, Jul 11, 2020
    Last edited: Jul 11, 2020
    Ghost huh?

5. It’s quite small right?

6. I love Ghost peppers. I have this one ghost pepper hot sauce that's been in my fridge for over 3 years and I swear it's still good to eat because the heat is likely preventing bacteria from forming.

• Funny Funny x 1
  7. #9 Dizzy, Jul 29, 2020
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2021
    N/M Sorry

~Toni~

• Like Like x 1
  8. Ghostfacers!

I don't know too much about ghosts, may have seen one as a child, eyes could also have been decieving. unnamed.jpg

• Winner Winner x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Been quite few years but I used to lead a ghost hunting team :) Definitely had my fair share or odd and unexplainable experiences and would love to get back into it

~Living Dead Queen of the Night~

• Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  10. ^ you seem like a really interesting person!