Any advice on trimming

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Beanosk, Mar 23, 2017.

1. [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Could anyone give me some advice on possibly trimming these up please.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. You will need a bigger pot. They don't need to be trimmed yet.

• Like Like x 1
  3. Ok, Why do you say I will need need a bigger pot there already in 11L which was the size recommended to me for this. I'm a newbie and don't want to risk it all going tits up by having to transplant it after all it's 3 weeks into Veg already.

4. ok, if you want to grow a small plant, then go ahead and start trimming now.

• Like Like x 4
  5. Not really what I was looking for. Oh well!

6. What are they ....autos or photos....if autos they dont like to be messed with

Sent from my SM-T550 using Tapatalk

7. Ok. They are autos.

• Like Like x 1
  8. Im first time grower but too many people with experience have to told me not to repot and defo not to top them ,apperntly lst is the way to go ,i have autos 21 days old and just today started to lst them....get the canopy nice and even and encourages more even bud growth on the stems[​IMG][​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  9. Ok sounds good advice but not sure if I could lst them yet as knowing my luck it'd go wrong lol

10. #10 generic98547, Mar 23, 2017
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2017