..another question about e

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by SuperChronic!, Mar 23, 2009.

1. I have never used it before. ok so im planning on rolling either this weekend or next with some good friends, and i was just wondering if there is anything I should know? I am pretty much a lightweight with everything. Ive only done oxycodone, alcohol, and mj.

Also, they said I could get a ...quad stack for 20$ or two quad stacks for 35$. sorry for lack of info..just wondering if this is an acceptable price.

Thank you!

2. No man dont do that. theres no such thing as doubl triple stack, every single pill is single stack and the most u should pay 4 a e pill is 10$ if its mdma u will be feelin good:)

3. I believe 20 a pop is decent
    your not getting ripped off
    besidess the whole quad stack bull

4. Jeeze, $20 each is insane. You may have to pay it if you're not well connected, but you shouldn't be paying more than $10 I'd say.

5. so one pill = one pill.

what are quad stacks, supposedly?

and thank you guys:)

6. quad stacks are like supposed to be 4 single rolls in one. but really its just one.
    I didn't say 20 was good but i didnt say it was terrible

7. you guys kick ass. thank you, all.

im going to look around for 10 or 15, but for the first time and me with no connections to e yet i might have to pay 20 the first time.

Thank you!:hello:

8. Look for Molly instead its cleaner than rolls

9. welcome
    plus rep me *****!:hello:

10. #10 abilities, Mar 23, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 23, 2009