another problem with ignorant parents

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by fuckdapolice420, Jun 14, 2012.

1. so here goes my rant about parent problems and no I'm not underage recently turned 19 on may 12th. i graduated high school with my regents diploma a couple years ago. trust me i know a hs diploma doesn't say much this day and age but i had to work very hard to graduate on time and it was a big accomplishment for me to do so and i was very proud of myself when i finally completed hs.

I'm going back to college this coming semester and am somewhat looking forward to it. I've worked 3 jobs my whole life so far which isn't much and lost my last two job one due to my own faults and the most recent i was fired for and unfair accusation.

point of this thread here we go so my mom just came downstairs to bitch that i had woken her up with a "smell" "perforating" upstairs that woke her up. it just really gets to me and brings me down when I'm accused of smoking when i wasn't but apparently the backdraft coming into the downstairs of my house from my marb menthol cigarette smells like weed. i hate the fact that my mom is this ignorant to the point where she thinks every fucking kind of smoke just has to be the ganj smoke which isn't true in this case. i envy all of you young and older with chill parents who don't mind your lifestyle habits. sadly this isn't my case and my mom gets suspicious over ever little fowl smell coming from my room.

end rant :mad: :(

2. haha she seems pretty dumb; It either smells like weed or it doesnt lol weed and tobacco do not smell similarly at all

3. thats what I'm saying. i mean sure i had a couple hits of nasty resin but that was almost 3hrs before she came outside and i went outside to do so as to respect my parents house and not smoke inside. but i made sure i wasn't letting any backdraft smoke come back in the house so i don't know what she thought she was smelling but it certainly wasn't weed.