Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Aniexty, Overthinking

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by BaueR3545, May 31, 2013.

1. Hello all, Ive been smoking for 2 years now and have recently had a panic attack not related to pot, (coping with a parents death) but ever since this episode, I havent been enjoying the ganj as much. I'll still get very high but I will overthink the small sensations in my body which I normally enjoy. I tell myself each time I smoke that I'm fine and not to freak out, but I always find myself geeking. I think its 95% mental and was wondering if anyone had any ideas or techniques to ease my overthinking.. Do I need to talk with a buddy about my other issues before continuing to smoke or do I need to have a break through when I'm high? Would love for any insight

2. I'm interested to see where this goes. I can relate, but don't have any real good advice to give you except for trying to figure out whats bugging you deep down inside and your state of mind. I tend to over think it all. I can't even take a bus ride without being anxious. Hoping someone adds more into this topic, gonna be my eye on this.

3. #3 AleR, May 31, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: May 31, 2013
    Well when im really high I get emotional so I write a letter or my issues on a piece of paper then I talk to someone about it I use the paper as a speech or notes. Since I'm very emotional I start crying and talk some more about it.