Angled 14Mm Bong - Hard Time Finding Suitable Titanium Nail

Discussion in 'Concentrate Tools' started by TheStrain, Jun 3, 2013.

1. #1 TheStrain, Jun 3, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 4, 2013
    Hey All!

I am fairly new to dabbing and just recently bought my first glass nail, domeless of course. Well it broke within 2 days and I realized maybe I smoke too often for glass nails. So titanium it is! 

I've been looking at nails from the dab lab and aqua lab technologies; as well as places like amazon. Being a college student, and being that I just spent 35 dollars on a now defunked piece, I'd like to keep this purchase at around 60ish or under. 

I'd prefer not to use an adapter, but I may need to. I was thinking this Ti Power piece and this adapter; that said I can't seem to find a place that actually sells one. I feel like this shouldn't be this complicated; maybe I am confusing something? Again, I am new to dabbing but always love to learn.

Any help would be much appreciated fellow ents. :)

TL;DR:
    -Titanium Nail 
    -Under 60 (Preferably)
    -Bong is 14mm angled female
    -Open to other suggestions (Skillets, Healthstones, etc), hints, or other help!
    -Domeless preferred 

Postive helpful comments = Thanks
    Negative useless comments = Ignored. 

Have a great day guys, hope the weather is as great for you as it is for us here in Washington!

2. I dunno if you're gonna find a LEGIT Grade 2 Titanium nail with reputable, high quality such as Highly Educated makes. I myself am just starting to look into a Dab setup myself, and actually don't have any pieces yet but I know for sure that I am gonna just spend the $80 and cop this nail http://grasscity.com/concentrate-utensils/highly-educated-1/highly-educated-v3-titanium-nail-1-75-14-mm.html