Am I the SLOWEST poster here?

Discussion in 'General' started by AmsterdamdreamN, Jan 20, 2004.

1. I know I'm a slow typer. Hell, most people could type faster with their elbows. And I know my pokey computer is slowly dying on me. Tapping out morse code would probably be faster for me. But hell! I've been here over a year now, and I only got like 200 posts! There's some people been here for a few months, and they have like...... thousands! I am here almost every day. except when I'm not here I know most everyone here has a job, or goes to school, or something. I have a job, and I'm an admin on another board, ( a small NFL one ) So all I wanna know is............

Has anybody been here longer than me, and has fewer posts? I know this is stupid, but I'm just a little stoned and curious.

2. Dude, you're stoned!!! That's all that matters. :D

I'm just glad you're here.

3. its true, im apologize, but you are the sorriest poster ive ever seen....

:O haha, nah man! we're just all here all day, everyday.

get your ass posting foo!

4. What she said!!!!!^^^^^

5. woah... i posted mine, and when i came to the general main page, it said 3 replies, most recent my budhead..

you must of hit post about a second after me.

and then i found 5 bucks !!!

6. I found 20 bucks!1

7. Awwwww....your Bud Head. How sweet!!!!

:p

8. Ill never let my budhead go....

Youd better back off Rummy!! hes mine!

and bud head... that 20... it was uh.... mine... i lost it while reading the DXM Faq.

9. Thats not even remotely funny.. I was under the impression that you wanted me for your own!!!!!!!

Back on topic... alot of us spend our spaer time here.. I am usually here 4 hours or so a day.. Sometimes alot more...

I am Dedicated to the one and onlt city!

10. Not yours.... I found it in the " how anal can one person be thread!!!!!