Am i the only 1?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by nawky, Jan 13, 2013.

1. No offense womenz. But just the thought(obviously the thought because i have no real first hand experience) of fucking a girl on her period severely turns me off. I feel so disgusted even tho its a normal bodily function. I think i would honestly puke.

2. Not everyday on your period is really heavy and bloody. Sometimes there isn't much blood and you wouldn't even notice that she was on her period.

3. That may be true for some women but different for others. Everyday of my period it's full force with no chance of letting up till it's done with.

My man hasn't earned his redwings and neither of us have any intentions on acting on it either. We can wait till it's done with but then again due to my birth control I get my period once every 3 months so it's not something that interferes with our sex life.

4. it kind of turns me off too. i've done it once and i just couldn't relax and be comfortable enough to actually enjoy the sex.
    although i will allow anal. that's still enjoyable enough lol.

5. put it in her butt. then you can have shit on your dick instead.

6. Any time iv banged a chick on her period, its always been towards the end and in a shower. Never really got too much blood on my cock.

Eating a girl out on her period is attrocious though....yes iv done it

7. I've done a girl on her period a couple of times. The first time was just a little spotting but the second time I got up and was covered. It was a little gross but the sex was wild. I know someone who loves having sex on her period. Just lay down a bunch of towels and go to town.

8. My lady and I have awesome sex pretty much no matter what.