Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

am i still high or am i getting shizo????????

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by omghelp123, Oct 14, 2010.

1. okay so i just got an iolite after having only smoked like 10 times before this so im still a noob.( i just couldnt take the smoke killing my lungs).the iolite is fucking amazing and everything and i got fucking baked. like so baked that i think i mite have the world record highest high ever. i was alone in my basement and i swear to god if someone recorded me they would think i took salvia. i took at least like 20 hits of .5g of some quality weed and all of a sudden it just hit me. i could barely walk and my mind was literally like electricuted. this is hard to explain. o and this was after about 2 or 3 months after my last smokeing so my tolerance was 0. but anyway that was last night and now as im typing this i still think im either a little bit high or im starting to get shizofrenia. ive been thinking and this is my theory. u know how weed brings out shizo for those people that are predisposed to it? well i think those people end up smoking weed get high and then never come down ever cause they brought out their shizo and are basically fucked. well i think that may have happened to me. this is also hard to explain but i feel like my brain is numb and desenitized to touch and feeling. like when i take my hand and scratch my arm or something it feels like my brain is barely registering the feeling and wen it happens my brain just kind of melts away the feeling and it mak