Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Am I permanently stoned

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by permastoned4200, Jun 28, 2017.

1. So I've been smoking basically everyday for the past 2 months. May and most of June. The last time I smoked was about four days ago. My and my buddies had just bought a bong and we were using that. I got pretty high, no anxiety attacks or anything like that. The next day, I had an hour drive to go somewhere. Toward the end of the drive, the road began to feel a little off. It was almost like driving high, but I knew I couldn't still be high from the previous night. Ever since then, driving has been kind of weird. Cars will lag for a second and then go back to the way they were. The car that I'm looking at in front of me will shift up and sideways and then return to its original location a second later. I feel like I'm tripping out. It doesn't just happen when I drive either, when I walk throughout my house, I can see objects lagging for a second in my perepheral vision. Nothing else is wrong with me, my vision is just still "high."
    I'm kinda tripped out by this. I'm sure it will go away, but I would like some advice or something. Thanks everyone.

• Disagree Disagree x 1
  2. More info: I'm 18, don't have any medical issues, and really like the feeling of weed. Is it possible to fuck with your vision permanently like this? Or should it go away? Would smoking more help? Lol

• Informative Informative x 1
  3. When was the last time you had a full eye exam?

• Like Like x 1