Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Am I Paying A Good Price?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by PierceTheTurtle, Feb 13, 2015.

1. So I bought weed for the first time yesterday and I'm a total newb at this so I was wondering if I paid a good price or not.
    So I got a teeny bit less than a gram for $5.
    It had maybe 2/3 stems and a lot of seeds but there was definitely like 4x as much bud than seeds.
    It smelled strong even through the bag.
    It had a lot of little hairs.
    It looked like it had a decent amount o crystals.
    And uh yeah. That's about it.

So uh, what quality bud would this be considered?
    Did I pay a good price?

2. A pic would be nice but seeds and stems aha doesn't sound good to me

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

3. 5$ for a g or about a g of mid/reg off a street corner is about right most places

4. #4 CANandProud420, Feb 13, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 13, 2015
    Yeah but he said there was seeds and stems that's what prolly has the weight lol only way to know for sure is with a pic

5. yuckkk stems and seeds... price is ok i guess nothing i would buy personally but if it packed a few bowls and u got what u wanted out of it ya did ok

6.  you know these street thrug dealers. they buy the seeds and stems... you buy the seeds and stems lol

7. In 8 years I've never once gotten seeds in my weed I find that a little weird too

8. lucky you.. im hoping to have that started in about another month for me.. i dont mind a seed or two an oz. Future mothers :) lol