Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Am i not getting hooked up?!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by wtfmang, Jun 3, 2010.

1. Ok ive been smoking on and off for around 2 -3 years. Ive also gone through quite a bit of connects throughout last year but there has been 1 guy that ive been buying off of for about 1 full year. Problem is i feel like im not getting hooked up from this guy. Hes got great dank qaulity stuff every time i pick up he has dank like purp,tropicali,bubba kush,blue dream,trainwreck and so on. Every now and then hes got mids and some ok stuff.

Prices :

Ounce : 240-275

Quarter : 100

Eigth : usually 50

Ive been picking up qaurters mostly but i mean ive known this guy for awhile and we know each other damn good + we smoke each other out and hook each other up with bongs seeds and random shit at way low prices every now and then.

So am i not getting hooked up?!

2. I pay $85 for quarters, $260-$280 for zips of the dank.
    Decent prices.

3. Dude, he's hooking you up.

4. The price of the fourth seems a bit high compared to the 1/8 and O price for the same stuff

5. $45 an eighth is the lowest I've heard of bud going for regular customers in my area... and I'm glad to pay $50/8th.

And you need to start buying O's if those prices are correct.

6. #6 wtfmang, Jun 3, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 3, 2010
    Hmmmm thanks guys just thought id get another opinion...

Oh and yes those prices are correct it all depends on the goods...

7. If your happy paying it the it's a good deal