Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Am I getting ripped off?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by YoloMan, Apr 29, 2012.

1. I'm new to toking and I'm getting 5 joints of some reggie from a friend for 50 bucks. Is this a good amount or am I getting ripped off? :confused:

2. you are getting RIPPED off.

Guess it depends on how fat the joints are? How much you pay for bud around your area?

I dont dig the pre rolled bud though :confused_2:

3. were bouts you from? hard to tell otherwise.

4. Pretty much what he said. You are definately being taken extreme advantage of.

5. Well the ting is I really don't know how much bud goes for around my area. And I don't know how to roll joints. (I'm such a failure)

6. Missouri

7. Personally, I would be skeptical of a person trying to sell me 5 pre rolls packed with reggie for 50 bucks. Ask if he has the dank, or knows where its at. Otherwise, I would avoid that deal.

8. He could have even fluffed it with some shake or tobacco. Just be cautious. If you want to learn how to roll a joint, theres a lot of tutorials all over the Internet. I learned from YouTube :p

9. If each joint had 1 gram in it then you would be fine.

10. How much would be a reasonable price for this then?

11. If its reggie then 2 or 3 bucks a joint

12. for 5 joints pre-rolled with low quality bud, I guess I wouldn't pay more then $20 for that :confused_2: