Am I fucked?

Discussion in 'General' started by FireOG, Nov 3, 2014.

1. What's up gc. The deal is I am going to court on dec. 2nd and there is a possibility the judge may order me to do an on the spot drug test.

The facts: I am average build 5'11 about 180
    The last I smoked was on Halloween a little bud and a few small dabs of some dank medical oil.
    I have been smoking for about 7 months regularly about (4-10 times a week)
    In the last 2 months or so I have been using wax maybe 2 times a week out of the 4-10. I'm trying to work out atleast 3 times a week (running and weights), drinking green tea atleast once a day and drinking healthy amounts of water.

Am I fucked?

2. Idk, I mean.. If you have the money to buy a couple detox drinks and drink one now, then another in a couple weeks. Should help with removing anything possible. Some of those drinks actually work by stopping the release of fat metabolites into the bladder. Make sure you get the cleansing type if you do try this.

Stop lifting weights and working out... That only allows more THC to release from your fat cells, which is where it gets stored.

3. Medical dabs?
    That's some potent THC my friend. 

4. Fuckkkk, has anyone ever taken a drug test at court? If so what are they like I'm a minor btw.

5. you are super fucked. better start flushing your system with detox regiments!

6. I thought working out helped flush the thc that is in stored in your fat?

7. Any detox drinks recommendations?

I plan on buying a drug test and testing myself a few days before my court date, if I fail that shit I may try to cheat by drinking a fuckton of water and super b complex before the test, also I take creatine I case they investigate the test further. I'm talking like 4 gallons of water here.

8. your best bet is to work out hard every day. push ups, crunches, etc

9. What you need is some motivational music to get you into the workout mood. Pretty much anything that's good for 80s montages.