Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

am i doing this right?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by cbrian, Sep 7, 2008.

1. #1 cbrian, Sep 7, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 7, 2008
    i'm kinda new to smoking, and i don't have any one to teach me..
    how i smoke is: i make an apple pipe and load a nug a little bit bigger than the hole(which is made by a pen). i put mouth to hole and light a fire right above the weed. i suck in and inhale. wait 10 seconds, inhale a little air and then exhale. the weed turns to black from green pretty fast, after about 3 lights. once it starts getting black the hits make me a little sick and i cough a lot. do i stop then? or smoke it until its white? or should it completely burn away?

i feel a little high but it's not amazing or anything. i'm a little hungry and weird feeling but i'm not starving or laughing a lot. my motor functions still work pretty well.

should that one small nug get me baked? or am i just not smoking enough? how much do you smoke to get high? there's only about 6 or 7 nugs of that size in the eight i bought. does it matter how fast you smoke? do i need to take more time between hits?

also how much do i have to smoke until it no longer affects me at all?

also the apple was a little bit wet. somebody said that might be a problem, is that true?

2. Man just listen to yourself. Your baked right now. I'm baked to it's okay. Lol damn man I'm sorry but just all the questions you ask are funny.

3. #3 sikander, Sep 7, 2008