Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Am I An Apprentice Or Seasoned Toker

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by T Bone, Jun 26, 2014.

1. This is my first post and i was wonder something I've been smoking for 2 years now and smoke about once or twice a week. i was wondering is this long enough to be considered a seasoned toker? and what are the qualifications to be a seasoned toker? thanks

2. ...If you have to ask. :cool:

3. I'm just wondering

4. youre an ant in the afterbirth.. so to speak

5. That went over your head...Let me try this.

If you have to ask the question, you most definitely fall into apprentice. :cool:

6. Even if i've been smoking for 2 years?

7. It's subjective. Personally, I don't buy into hypothetical class systems. Who cares if you've been smoking 2 years or 20 years?

8. #8 TheWhiteLighter, Jun 26, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 26, 2014
    Sums it up well.

OP you have a long way to go grasshopper.

9. Here's a few questions to see, no cheating!
    What's the difference between indica and sativa?
    Who is David Goldstein and what's the science behind a fritted disk?
    What's a natural perk?
    What's the synthesis of shatter?
    What's the difference between ice wax and ear wax?
    Explain hydroponics.
    What is the best perk and size for oil rigs?
    What grade of Ti do you want in a nail?
    What is the best heating element for an oil vape pen?
    Who is one of the biggest seed distributors in the world. Hint, he's Canadian.
    That's just a few easy ones.