Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Am I addicted???

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Captain Amazing, Aug 29, 2009.

1. Ok, so i've been smoking for several years, but would at times through that I would only smoke every f3-6 months, never had a problem. Even quit for almost a year at one point. Also, I had only smoked schwag until i recently moved to washington and have only been smokin dank nugs since. I havent smoked in 2 days before tonight, have been smoking everyday since the move pretty much, and I have been sweaty, neasueated, with a migraine the WHOLE time pretty much, but I took one hit, not even real high, but got some, and now im fine, all went away instantly. Was I having withdrawals for the first time in 9 years smoking or am i most likely just coming down with something?

2. you might wanna get that checked out

3. *face palm*

4. your not addicted weed has no withdrawal symptoms it can't be anything cannabis related trust me your fine now go get sum dank and feel even better!

5. Yes you are.

I have found the older I get the more susceptible I am to withdrawal symptoms.

This applies to any drug that I take a lot of, including Aleve.

With pot, I get vivid dreams/nightmares and sweats when I stop.

No cravings or scratching myself raw but I get active and less lethargic.

The nighmares are pretty scary sometimes, but now I just wake up.

6. actually, there are some symptoms and you can definitely get addicted to weed.