Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Am i addicted? I do everything on weed!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by tinytank32, Sep 18, 2012.

1. Am i addicted guys? Im a college student and like im high all the time. i smoke 2-3 times a day i go to classes high, i do quizzes high, i study high, i write papers high, i talk to my friends high, they know it but they say i act the same high or not. Could it be that i adapted this into my system? People are telling me to quit, but let me just say.... F THAT haha as long as i get a good gpa like 3.0+ its all good right! thumbs up guys! weed has changed my life forever! I started 3 years ago, when i was 17 freshman year in college. never smoked in high school!

But i love marijuana im sorry for all the haters who wants me to quit! I just want it all!! This plant, im so happy to have it :) Only you guys and my 2 closest smoking friends know!

2. Nah man... You aren't addicted..

I mean, you're doing good. It's just apart of a daily habit..

Addiction is where it controls your life and you make your life revolve around Mary, Mary should revolve around your life.

3. You are dependent, not addicted.

4. thank you man, i smoke like 4-5 grams a week... i just dont know if i should feel guilty about it ya know, people putting me down even though they smoke cigarettes lol,

5. #5 tinytank32, Sep 18, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 18, 2012