Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Am I a weird stoner?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by LulzMaximus, Mar 7, 2011.

1. Okay, so I've been smoking errday for the last 6 months or so (started about a year ago), and I've still never had a joint or a blunt. I used vapes, bongs, spoons, bubblers, homemade pieces, but never a joint or a blunt. I don't really feel like I need to try one though, because they waste weed (which I don't have an abundance of anyways) and I would imagine the papers dilute the taste.

Also, another weird thing about me is that I enjoy packing bowls. I don't know why, it's just kind of fun, I guess. Also, I never break up my bowls (I don't see a point, because I don't have a keif catcher).

Am I weird?

2. Nope.

Whoever might have told you so is a fucking idiot, just ignore anything he ever says about anything.

3. Your not weird with the papers and blunts but buy a grinder you fool.

4. You ever hire a hooker to piss on you?

Don't talk to me about weird, son.

5. Thanks dude, but nobody told me I was weird. I just wanted to know if that was abnormal since I know a lot of people like joints and blunts.

6. K, just making sure. The stoner culture is one of glass; joints and blunts tend to vary from demographic to demographic.

7. i have to urge you to try it. Who knows, maybe you'll love it

8. try a blunt sometime, it's good shit

9. I think the only weird stoner is the one who judges another's preference :smoke:

props to your vape though, I've done all the above, but not it yet