Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

always have negative side effects when smoking :(

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by EdibleSubstance, May 11, 2012.

1. I have been smoking for about 2 years now. At first it was great and i never had any problems with it. It would always be an enjoyable experience.