Alright, I need some help

Discussion in 'General' started by FuzzTHC, Feb 1, 2002.

1. Hey everyone,

I have been smoking weed for a while now but recently daily for probably 3 months now, and with my luck, I have a 'random' urine test on the horizon because of my parents.

I normally would've give a shit about the test, but if I fail, I lose my car and basically get bitched at. I haven't smoked any bud for probably 12 days now (toughest 12 days of my life) and I'm about to go mental. I was wondering if it would be alright to take one pinch of some kind-bud? (extremely podent, 80 bucks for a freakn' 1/8). I have the bowl loaded, I"m just debating if it will mess up my chances THAT bad for passing the drug test. I have been drinking water up the ass because that is all I can do, because the test is random and I'm not going to waste money on any urine test products (because it is random, wouldn't' know when to take the pills)

I will never quit weed, it is that simple. I just want an innocent hit to relieve my freakn' pain. I need to relaxe and I can't without mary jane. help..? help.....? Thanks guys, appreciate it.

2. Don't do it, unless of course you feel like getting some one else's pee and carrying it around all the time. The water wont help you when the time comes, they can tell you've diluted it. Trust me, I just got screwed for that today.

3. well do your parents got money? like would they really waist there money on a piss test then pay some bills or something? if your parents don't have much cash, i'd smoke that shit on up and take my fucking chances.

4. thanks for the responses guys. My parents already have the piss tests and they have been threatening to use them for months now, they always bluff. But lately, I have a sensed them to really do it, but they haven't yet after 12 days.