Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Almost getting caught, quitting for a long time

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by btr1994, Aug 4, 2012.

1. I am currently an 18 year old and a senior in high school. I have been smoking for a little over 18 months now and have really started heavily smoking in the last 6 months. Anyways a few weeks ago my friend left his pipe in my car and my parents found it. I told them it wasnt mine and made a huge bs story about how it got there and didn't get in trouble but it certainly made them very suspicious. Anyways after that I kind of started smoking less but I smoked again today. Me and 2 of my friends went into a smoke shop and scored a $45 bong for $20 so we were eager to test it out and bought some herb. Anyways we smoked most of it and we were going to go bury it out in this wilderness area we refer to as "the gully" because none of us could take it home. Its a small area about a half mile long that is in between subdivisions. Anyways we walk down to the spot and figure we might as well smoke a little since we still had some big nugs left. So we smoke about 2 small bowls then leave the bong in the wilderness and leave. As we're walking up the path back to our cars 1 police man approaches us with a flashlight. He does the usual and asks us what were doing and acted very certain that we were up to no good. He said a house on the path called and reported 4 kids passing around baggies suspiciously. My friend had a small hunting knife on him and told him to put it on the ground immediately s