Aliens, Ghosts, Hollow Earth...

Discussion in 'General' started by Arnack, Jun 5, 2007.

1. I have been wandering around this site for a couple years now, and I love it. It's full of information, and has a large forum. It just might be me who is really interested in the paranormal, but I would like to share what I have learned.

It's really fascinating. When I get stoned, I usually start pondering about this type of stuff, so I usually find myself staring at this website for hours when I'm high.

Like I said, I don't know if it's just me, but I really love unexplained mysteries. Cryptozoology... UFOs... Ghosts... Ancient Mysteries.. I love it all, a never ending search to find the REAL truth.

Anyways, here is the website.
    www.unexplained-mysteries.com
    and if I am advertising in anyway, mods, feel free to delete this.
    -Arnack

2. You may want to read up on some of this.

For your own health.

But seriously... none of that is science.

3. I never said I believed an any of it.
    I am just fascinated by the people's imaginations. Not alot of stuff there is completely true, yet, I like it.

4. I can't say I really understand it, but alright.

Just making that clear... you'd be surprised. There was a member (who eventually got banned), who actually believe in the Hollow Earth thing.

As somebody who has a amateur interest in geology; I felt like smacking my head into the wall :D

Sorry buddy, I wasn't trying to antagonize ya.

5. Yeah, haha.
    I don't really believe in that, but I believe in aliens.. maybe ghosts. But yeah, it's an interesting read. I'm just really interested in this stuff! xD

6. Mmmm no comment, just for the sake of peace.

But I think you may benefit from being a little bit more skeptical and critical in your decision making.

Just a suggestion.

7. It had been done.
    My Grandfather worked for the Air Force, and he was assigned by the local government