After a year i think i fogured out the bowl

Discussion in 'Smoking Pipes, Glass Spoon Pipes' started by Rocket1967, Oct 23, 2019.

1. I primarily smoke by myself not many friends of mine smoke due to careers and not into it.... so im more or less self taught with several youtube videos

Never real found a great youtube video on how to smoke a bowl

Found alot of confusion woth people sayin different things

My results sucked i thought “not worth it” roll a joint. I would smoke a bowl and the bottom part would still be green and unburned and too totally smoked, or black i should say. Wasnt using carb right

I would breath in with finger on carb all of the hit instead of letting off. Newb mistake, got decent with a bong believe it or not vefore this....

Now i see why people say it saves weed

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  2. How old r u?

• Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 2
  3. ???o_O???

• Funny Funny x 1
  4. Your question does sound like what a kid would ask lol

How old are you though dude :confused_2:

• Agree Agree x 3
  5. It does, but bro, I’m 31 and don’t know how to hit a bong properly lol. I can hit it, but I have no idea when to clear it and bout die every time. Bowls are easy though, I can take as much smoke as I need and play the carb to regulate my smoke to oxygen ratio and get zooted. With a bong lol that shit is more like toke til you choke every time.

• Winner Winner x 1
  6. Bong hits are really simple, once you get it figured out.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Agree Agree x 2
  7. Add ice to your bong if you think you'll cough man it cools the smoke & lets you take fatter hits without hacking up a lung :laughing: if you're still having trouble I'll find a video to explain better dude

• Like Like x 1
  8. Are you breaking up the bud a little too? Might help.

• Agree Agree x 1