Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

After 3 years, I Finally Freaked Out!!!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by CannaClay, Dec 4, 2009.

1. I have been smoking adamently for 2 1/2 years and tried my first rip of the delicious plant 3 years ago. When I hear stories of people freaking out from weed, frankly, I laugh. The only time I really beleive something bad can happen is if you mix your smoking with anti-depression or anxiety meds which I personally have never taken.