Afghan Kush Ryder....Outdoor

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Outdoorfunk, May 3, 2011.

1. Today is day 40 for the plant. It was grown in a window for 30 days and then moved outside. The seed was included free with an order so I thought id give it a try. I know sitting it in a window and then putting it outside isnt ideal for an autoflowering plant, but it's the best I could do. Any suggestions for the last coulpe weeks??
    P.S. sorry about the pics.......cheap cam

Attached Files:

2. Looking great funk, it is probably a bit more than 2 weeks away from harvest though...because it was grown in a window it had to of been slower growth. I'd say a good 5 weeks left at the least. The buds have just barely started to form.

3. Thanks for the info......I'm new with the auto so i'm glad to have a timeline based off my actual plant. Thanks again

4. Yeah sure, 5 weeks is minimum depending on the strain, could even go up to 8 more weeks. Either way...you'll have a nice little harvest before the natural season harvest

5. today is day 47 and my girl now has 8 bud sites plus the top. It's still looking nice, but I hope all the rain forecasted for this week doesnt hurt her any. I'll put some new pics up soon

6. Good shit bro! Im running an A.K.R right now too, only at day 7 tho... keep this thing updated im really excited to see what it turns out to be. are u using any nutes? what kind of soil? im usin my own starter mix from dankohzee and then Fox Farm Ocean Forest with tiger bloom when it start to flower. no prob with it autoing?