advice needed for newb

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by TheCheeF, Mar 22, 2009.

1. hi everyone i just joined the community, and would like to see if anyone out there has some constructive advice or lead me in any direction to go in for my interest to plant/grow some beans.

I have no previous experience, and have been reading on what the web has to offer and I would like to go through with an indoor setup.

So, ill throw out my personal opinions on what id like so i can maybe receive some ideas on what method would work best for me.

basically, i am looking to grow no more than 10 plants and am on a budget of say about anywhere under 1k (if possible). Also, i would prefer not to make/build my own setup ( so maybe some ideas on efficient/effective setups out there already).

So to sum up all my rambling, I need some help with a setup for indoors, and quite possibly some direction on how to go about using these setups (grow guides?) to produce some pretty ladies

Thank you for any help :)

2. a budget of 1k is real good thats more than enough to start a indoor grow, do u want a hydro grow, soil, organic or what

any idea of what strain u want to grow or anything?? Are u just gonna grow bag seeds?? if u got a budget of 1k id order seeds from seed centre they can be found on high times .com they have the cheapest seeds ive seen and u can buy them singley and not have to buy like 5 and 10 of them at a time

if u dont want to build your own set up id go with a couple wardrobe closets from big lots or something, about $230 for the both of them, or less id imagine

i dont blame u for not wanting to build your own sometimes building stuff can be a pain

any way u need anything let me know im getting to be qwite the expert on growing from the people round here, oh and welcome, and how soon do u plan on starting to grow???