Advice for first time grower

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Denko1992, May 4, 2016.

1. #1 Denko1992, May 4, 2016
    Last edited: May 5, 2016
    Hey Guys,

I am pretty new to growing any sort of Marijuana inside or outside.

Although I am in the progress of giving it a try, but I am unsure if its okay to put the plants outside yet.

I have started on Sunday by putting the seeds into some moist paper towels to germinate seeds, I am using some Sensi Seeds Skunk Auto (These ones! - Buy Sensi Skunk Automatic online - Sensi Seeds UK) . They are germinated pretty fast after 2 days the root came out pretty nicely after which I decided to plant them in the soil.

For the soil I am using Bio Bizz - Allmix which I picked up at my local grow store here in Amsterdam, who has told me that this soil is pretty decent as for my auto flowering seeds I only seem to need some nuits for the flowering period he has told me.

I have planted them straight into 10 liter pots as I saw somewhere else that they do not like to be transplanted. And I have been watering them since yesterday straight after putting the germinated seeds into the allmix, not too much as I do not want to drown them.

The weather here in Amsterdam is a bit strange right now for example tonight (4th of May) the low during the night is 7 (52 degrees Fahrenheit) degrees Celsius with a high tomorrow during the day of 19 degrees celcius (66 Fahrenheit) going all the way upto 25 degrees celcius (77 Fahrenheit) on the weekend with a low of 13 degrees during the night.

I am planning on keeping the plants on my balcony where for the second half of the day its full on sunny there, right now I take them outside during the day and then back inside during the night as I am worried it might be too cold for them.

Just another piece of information, the seeds haven't come through the soil yet.