Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

About To Split A G of Wax

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by MrAmazing, Jan 26, 2014.

1. My fellow tokers, so my friend just texted me saying he knows someone who can hook us up with a g of wax for 70. So we decide to split it so basically ill get half a g. I've never done wax before just smoking and a few edibles. My friend says he knows someone that has a rig that we can smoke out of. I've never done wax or even seen it before so i dont know what to do or what to expect. How long should i expect my half g to last me, and what are like the basic steps to smoking wax. Sorry for the noob question but we learn everyday.

2. Literally dab the whole .5 one shot through the guys rig. You'll thank me later Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

3. you can make it last a week if your frugal. I would blaze all of it in one night for my first time.

4. #4 MrAmazing, Jan 26, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 26, 2014
    i cant use the .5 all at one go thats a waste of money.

5. Dont smoke it out of anything else other than a rig. Its a waste otherwise IMO. A half gram lasts me 2-3 days. But if u smoke a dab a day, it should last you a week, depending on the dab size.