About how much do you usually smoke?

Discussion in 'General' started by BlackHoleBonus, Feb 17, 2009.

1. #1 BlackHoleBonus, Feb 17, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 17, 2009
    I keep seeing people on here talking about smoking a 1.5g blunt in one sitting and only being "pretty high". How is this possible?

I've been smoking for some two years now, and 1.5 grams lasts me a full week of near-constant highness. I can't imagine smoking that much all at once and not being completely blown out. Do blunts really waste that much? I only ever smoke out of my spoon, except when I'm with people who somehow always have enough weed to roll huge blunts all the time (usually dealers).

So how much would it take you to keep you mostly high for a full week, and how long have you been smoking?

EDIT: Also, what are you smoking out of?

2. how much would it take to keep me high for a week ? at least an ounce

3. dude shit are you serious
    1.5 grams keeps you stoned for a week?
    that's physically impossible

4. Not 24/7. I picked up 1.5g on Wednesday, and immediately divided it up in this 7-day pill planner I use to ration out my weed (lol). I've been smoking 1/7th of 1.5g each day since then and been high for about 12 hours out of the day.

5. An eighth would get me high once a day for a week.

To stay constantly high? Probably a quad or half

6. wow i wish i was as lucky as you lol

7. Except it isn't just me, it's everyone I know and smoke with. We've all been smoking for a multiple years now, and we don't need that much. My friend who smokes most out of us smokes like 3 grams a week, tops, and he often smokes people out.

Where do you guys live at? I'm in Orange County.

8. #8 chreeschan, Feb 17, 2009
    No wonder you stay so high, do you get mmj or what?

And as far as how much I need per week I only smoke probably 2-3 times a week so I'd say less than a gram. Usually out of my spoon.