A u t o - F l o w e r : Lot's To Grow ...

Discussion in 'Micro Grows' started by Hows It Growing, Feb 12, 2011.

1. #1 Hows It Growing, Feb 12, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 12, 2011
    HELLO any1 viewing this post? > Leave me a comment Let me know your out there ... I have a lot of photo's to upload I have been growing for many years now Indoors & Out

Funny enough :l I've just come across Forums like this 1 > over the last year or 2 - So I still have a lot to learn of course , any help will be much appreciated It

About My Grow ...

- Size : 4ft ( height ) - 1.5ft ( width )

- Soil : Best potting soil I could buy

- Container : 6 litre pot ( Black , Plastic )

- Lights :
    * 1 x 100w : CFL - Warm white - ( 2700k )
    * 1 x 40w : LED ( Red 60 : Blue 40 )
    * 1 x 18w : CFL - Warm white - ( 2700k )

STRAINS ...

- Auto flowering :

* Speedy Gonzales
    * Short Rider
    * Himilaya Blue Diesel
    * Jet 47
    * Hindu Kush
    * White Moscow
    * Purple Mazar
    * Nirvana Sky
    * Afghan Kush Ryder

Strains To buy ...

* Amnesia
    * Blueberry
    * G13 Haze
    * LSD
    * Blue Cheese & Swiss Cheese
    * The Church :lol

^ these Strains are regular seeds ^ ( Non auto - Non Fem ) Just high grade bee's knees hehehe . .. .. ..

Thanks for Viewing If you have , Leave us a post & I'll get back to you soon as > :wave:

2. sounds great. nice seeds! Where'd you buy them? Also why auto flower? im watching. add pics

3. Hey Orange Hairz thanks for posting mannnn :} I order all my seeds from ' Pic & Mix ' Seed bank - Great company ... I have been pleased with all The seeds I have received from them ( always on time ) You can buy single seeds as well > Which Is great for those who like a variety ;]

Auto flowers because I would like to see how they grow my self + my grow area Isn't really big :/ So It's suits my situation.

Thanks for posting m8, First post :D