Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

a question about brown phlegm.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by SpeedyWay, Aug 11, 2012.

1. Alright so heres the full story.
    ive been smoking weed for about 8 years now,sometimes more than a couple of times a day and started noticing recently...maybe awhile back actually, that my phlegm is starting to come out brown.it wasnt all the time but i just gussed it was resin build up so i never thought much about it.(im not a doctor). but then after a night of partying and toking and stuff i woke up and spit out some nearly pure brown phlegm. i searched brown phlegm on the internet and a site said it was blood.FUCKING BLOOD. a surge of fear pulsed through my body and have been paranoid ever since. i dont want to quit weed.i love it. but ever since then i quit cold turkey.i thought about going to the doctor which is probably what im going to do. should i quit altogether? has anyone else experienced this? i cant be the only one.i know of people who smoke waaay more than me.i dont smoke cigarettes, i just want to know...am i fucked? i neeed to know.:confused::(

2. Mine is green sometimes

3. no ive never smoked a blunt in awhile.ill admit to smoking a cigarette when im really drunk. but i only drink like once maybe twice a month.i use a small pipe when im in my room with a smokebuddy at hand.(to filter the smell).any other time i just roll joints.when theres absolutley no weed i dab a lil resin once in awhile.